Do you really think people want to see pictures of us?

Probably not, but who cares? Recently, my dad gave me some pictures of the Omaha reception that I realized I hadn’t shared with anyone. And I have to because for one short day in my life, I had 1940s hair, and so I want to share it with my friends.

2167504667_e054b419e1_m.jpg

This was at the beginning of the party, so even though it looks like he’s hit the bottle, he hasn’t (yet).

2167503471_268c95e871_m.jpg

Yes, I’m making the “Live Long and Prosper” sign. Shut Up!
Leave a Reply

